Crafty Bloggers Network Challenge

Hi Crafty Friends, 


Well, here we are again. It’s time for the Crafty Bloggers Network challenge.

This week the theme isOther than a card (something 3D)‘. Why don’t you join in. I am loving being a Design Team member, as it really gets you thinking, and trying new things (thank you for asking me Jo x). This weeks challenge is no exception. I also love looking at everybody’s entries, as it always amazes me how many different ideas there is from one theme.

Here’s my Design Team Entry:

Christmas Tree Gift Box

So why don’t you join in, and I am really looking forward to seeing your projects.
Happy crafting x

Leave a Reply

