Bags and tags workshop

Hi Crafty friends,

On Thursday I had my last workshop (well util the next lot are announced) which was bags and tags. I found it really interesting and loved learning new things.

Bags and tags
The first one I was shown how to do was making a bag from a 12 x 12 scrapbook page. 

Then I went on to the tags, but not first making a divided ‘pizza box’ to put them in. I love this box and I am certainly going to have another go at making one. As you can see this one is not decorated yet as I think I am going to use it as my sample so I can remember how to make it…lol! 🙂

and here are the backs and fronts of the tags that were made to put in it

Lastly, I was shown how to make a large and smaller bag-e-lope (Not sure how it is spelt *blush*)

I have thoroughly enjoyed doing all these work shops, and they have helped me in more ways than just expanding my crafting knowledge. 
Thank you Shirley!!!!

One thought on “Bags and tags workshop

Leave a Reply

