12 days of Christmas

Twelve days of Christmas – Day 12

Hi crafty friends,

Well, here is the last day of my 12 days of Christmas. I would just like to say thank you for following and leaving such lovely comments on here, and over on Facebook. They are very much appreciated and means a lot to me…thank you xxx

For Day 12 I am posting some makes for the big day itself. Starting with some place setting gift bags, containing some little goodies 🙂

Napkin rings

Stamped napkins

And here a few things I have made for my nephews Christmas stockings
Cookie bag

Chocolate box

Huge Christmas chocolate button cracker 
(I nearly couldn’t fit it on the photo…lol)

And lastly…
Have a great Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

