Design team announcement!!

Hi Crafty friends,

When I put out my design team call I never thought I’d get soooooo many replies. I really was shocked. One of the hardest things for me to do was narrow down the list after looking at everyone’s fabulous blogs.

 

After a lot of thinking and re-thinking, even though it was the hardest thing EVER!, I final decided on my design team.

So with out further ado. I’d like to introduce you the the Cards Galore Challenge Design team…









Eileen –

I am excited to let you know that  from the March challenge onwards, you will start to see these ladies fabulous work .
Happy crafting

Click here for more graphics and gifs!

P.S. The February challenge will be posted on the 1st Feb, and there will be a prize from a very kind sponsor 🙂

17 thoughts on “Design team announcement!!

Leave a Reply

