My own personal Promarker challenge..

Hiya Craft friends,

I reieved my new Limited edition Spring Promakers the other day which prompted me to do some colouring again, and as I had planned to colour an image for Emma Goddard’s challenge. When I had finished colouring in that image I decided to set myself a little personal challenge. I set myself the challenge of colouring an image with just one colour (this being Baby Pink) and the blender pen…that’s all.

Well this was result…

Seen as though it was coloured with just one colour, I’m quite pleased how it turned out πŸ™‚ But I’m going to practice a bit more to improve it, and I also think it is also a good one to do to help recognise light and shade in an image.
If you would like to challenge yourself with this, I’d love to see your results!!! So I have added the little blue frog below, to link yours, and I will add all the pictures to the Cards Galore Facebook group too πŸ™‚
Can’t wait to see them!

document.write(”); Click here for more graphics and gifs!

19 thoughts on “My own personal Promarker challenge..

Leave a Reply

