Stampin' Up

My love affair with my Stampin’ Up goodies – Part 2…

Hiya Crafty friends,

Well  I finally had a chance to play with my new Stampin’ Up Goodies…yay!!! And as Easter is just around the corner I though I’d make some Easter themed goodies for some of my family.

After seeing our lovely demonstrator, Shirley, use one, one of the things I was lucky to get with my hostess pounds was the Petal Cone Die…don’t you just love surprise freebies 🙂

I have just made the ‘as it comes’ cone, but I have just been looking at Pinterest and there is some great ideas of other things you can do with it. I am so glad I got it now 🙂

The first two ‘cones’ are for my Gran and Great Auntie, and I’m going to fill them with sugar-free goodies.

Supplies:
Stampin’ Up Petal Cone Die
Stampin’ Up Dotted Scallop Ribbon Punch
Embossing folder
Xcut Scallop Circle Punch – small and medium
Oval punch
Blue and cream card
Foam pads
Clear buttons
Gems

Supplies:
Stampin’ Up Petal Cone Die
Stampin’ Up Dotted Scallop Ribbon Punch
Stampin’ Up Freash Vintage Stamp set (free Sale-a-bration set)
Stampin’ Up Old Olive Ink
Xcut Scallop Circle Punch – small and medium
Oval punch
Blue and cream card
Foam pads
Gems
The next thing I made was an idea I got from YouTube, and just had to make them as they are soooo cute. They are for my nephews (I know one of them is a ‘bit too old’ for a carrot…lol… but ah well, I think he will be a bit more interested in the chocolate inside anyway…lol…and it gave m an excuse to make a couple)

Supplies:
Stampin’ Up Petal Cone Die
Oval punch
Stampin’ Up Old Olive Ink
Dotted embossing folder
Orange and green card

Happy crafting and inky fingers
Click here for more graphics and gifs!xx

9 thoughts on “My love affair with my Stampin’ Up goodies – Part 2…”

Leave a Reply

