Crafty Bloggers Network Challenge

Crafty Bloggers Network Challenge – Pop-up effect

Hiya my crafty friends,

I hope you are all having a lovely Easter. You haven’t eaten too much chocolate have you…lol!

It is Crafty Bloggers Challenge time, so why not pop over to Crafty Bloggers Network and join in with the challenge, which this fortnight is:
Pop-up Effect


I really enjoyed making my project, even though it took forever to make. As all the corners were cut-out by hand. My hand was certainly aching after this one. I love star cards as they really have the ‘Wow’ factor.


I am really excited to see all the entries to this challenge, to see what all you wonderful crafter ‘do’ with this theme.

Happy crafting

Click here for more graphics and gifs!

6 thoughts on “Crafty Bloggers Network Challenge – Pop-up effect”

Leave a Reply

