I was featured on Creativity TV :D

Hiya crafty friends,
I have some exciting news to share with you all!!!!!!
One of my cards was featured on the Docrafts Creativity TV!!! It’s short and sweet, but I am really pleased, as I have never had any of my work featured on anything like this before.
Here’s the card I made:
If you are not a Docrafts Creativity Club member, Creativity TV is a feature you get when you join the the club and is presented by the lovely Emma Collins (Club Manager) and Katy Godbear

Here’s the lovely Emma Collins (well her hand…lol) showing my card 🙂

The card is also featured in the project section, where you will find my step by step instructions on how to make it. If you are a Creativity club member you will find it here:  http://www.docrafts.com/project/Just-A-Note/p3434632 

I would love for you all to pop over and have a look see, and if you could leave a little comment I would, that would be fantastic!!!

If you do have a go at making one, I’d LOVE to see it!!!! I will add a Mr Linky below for you to share:)

Thank you for your support

Happy crafting

Debbi
(Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/221075607981804/)

document.write(”);

9 thoughts on “I was featured on Creativity TV :D

Leave a Reply

