Guest Designer – Doreen O’Brien

Hi crafty friends, 
We have a special Guest Designer today, who have designs some wonderful tags to coincide with our monthly challenge. So, with our much further ado, I will now pass you over to Doreen.
“Hi I‘m Doreen,
I have been crafting for probably most of my life one way or another,
but serious paper crafting for about 4 years,
I started my blog three years ago and haven’t looked back. 
It is through my blog that I started stamping and that’s when I found Promarkers,
I hadn’t heard of them till then,
I have never been to a card making class, I did go to about 6 or 7 craft classes, 
but everything I know, I have just taught myself and picked things up through my crafty blog pals…
I know I still have lots more to learn yet.

Doreen
xxx”

If you would like to see some more from the very talented Doreen’s, hop over to her blog at:
Thanks Doreen for sharing your work with us xx
9 thoughts on “Guest Designer – Doreen O’Brien

  1. Brilliant tags…..love the dusty pink one, it's such a soft colour. Love the Christmas one too, I've never thought of doing 'Christmas' and 'round' together. Both fab xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

