Uncategorized

I have won some awards!!! :D


Hiya Crafty friends,


I am really hounered to have been given two awards by the lovely Brittany AndersonThe Sunshine Award and The Lovely Blog Award.

Both of these awards come with some rules:

  1. I am to publicly thank the people who gave them to me. 
  2. I am to share some information about myself 
  3. I am to nominate some of my favorite blogs 
  4. I am to comment on their blogs to let them know I’ve awarded them. 


The One Lovely Blog award asks me to share 7 facts about myself while the Sunshine Award has some specific questions for me to answer. The  Sunshine Award questions will effectively cover the 7 facts about me.

  • Favorite color: Blue
  • Favorite animal:  
  • Favorite number: 11
  • Favorite drink: Cherry Coke
  • Facebook or Twitter: Facebook, I also have a graft group on there too 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/groups/221075607981804/
  • Good book or good movie: Hmmmm, hard one to answer. Can I say both 🙂
  • Giving or getting gifts:  Giving
  • My passion: Crafts
  • Favorite day: Not everyones favourite, but Monday as I go to my craft group on that day 🙂
  • Favorite flower: Daisies

Well, that’s enough about me…lol 🙂  I would now love to pass these awards to some blogs that have inspired me


Thank you again to Brittany. I am really touched…hugs xxx


6 thoughts on “I have won some awards!!! :D”

Leave a Reply

