Uncategorized

Shhhh…do you want a sneaky peek at the Creativity Club’s new download collection

Hiya crafty friends,
As I am lucky enough to be a Design Team member over at Docrafts Creativity Club I wanted to share with you a card I have made, giving you a sneaky peek of the new download collection available to club members…that is not due out until Monday!
It’s such a cute collection with lots of elements, as well as papers to work with. 
I really love the pockets you get! They are so sweet!
For the card I made I placed some foam pads around the edge of the pocket which allowed me to use it at a pouch, which could be utilised to give birthday money, gifts cards, thin chocolate bars etc.

17 thoughts on “Shhhh…do you want a sneaky peek at the Creativity Club’s new download collection”

Leave a Reply

