It’s Spook-tober (Part 4)

Hiya crafty friends,
It will soon be Halloween night and this is my last card of the Cards Galore Spook-tober event.
On each Sunday of this month I have been sharing with you my Halloween cards made with the fabulous Docrafts Creativity Club downloads 
I have to say this is the one I enjoyed making the most. I wanted to make a little monster but make it cute too. So let me introduce you to Milly Monster. She’s not scary, is she 🙂
She was made using the Xcut Scallop Circle dies and punches. And I used some Papermania gems for her little nail polish claws…lol! Well, she is a fashion conscious monster 🙂
I added the green striped paper to the inside so it could be seen through the aperture (I also think it gives a little hint of Tim Burton’s style too, one of my favourite directors)

Are you ready for you close-up, Ms Milly?

I hope you have enjoyed following the Spook-tober event. I know I had fun making them
Thanks
24 thoughts on “It’s Spook-tober (Part 4)

Leave a Reply

