Christmas

Creative Christmas

Hiya crafty friends,
I can’t believe how fast this year has gone by and that Christmas is nearly up on us. So I am now into full Christmasy crafting mode.
As soon as I saw this new ‘Patterns to Love’ download from the Creativity Club I knew I wanted to make something Christmasy with it, even though it’s not actually a Christmas collection.ย 
This is another collection that is fast becoming one of my favourite downloads and I am planning to make lots of Christmas projects in the weeks running up to christmas. So keep your eyes peeled, as I will be shareing them with you soon
Recipe

22 thoughts on “Creative Christmas”

Leave a Reply

