Happy New Year…in December!!! :)

Hiya crafty friends,
Well, I’ve not been very organised this Christmas, which is very unlike me. But now that I’ve got a little free time (and little is the word…lol) I thought I’d give myself a head start.
 I want to try to do a bit more Digital scrapbooking next year, so I thought I’d make a start on my New Years Day page. I loved using the new Creativity Club download, which is out on Monday, with the free Docrafts Digital Designer.  
I also used elements from the Me to you – Especially For You cd-rom (I loveTatty Teddy)
All I have to do now is add my photos 
Lets hope I am this organised with my plan to scrapbook next year 🙂
3 thoughts on “Happy New Year…in December!!! :)

  1. What a fab layout Debbi. I need to start doing this too. Keep saying I will as I have millions of digi photos…but never do it. This is very inspiring, though!
    xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

