Pinterest Monday

Hiya crafty friends,
I don’t know about you, but I am totally addicted to Pinterest. So I thought I’d put my…ahem…hours of pinning to good use. 
I am always finding fantastic crafty ideas and tips on there, so it gave me the idea to do Pinterest Monday! Where I will share all my finds with you.
Today’s find is a fab tip for removing those fiddly little bits from intricate dies (unfortunately I can’t find where this tip originally came from, so can not supply a link)
6 thoughts on “Pinterest Monday

Leave a Reply

