Hugs and Kisses with Promarkers

Hi crafty friends,
Today I thought I’d share with you some Promarker Combo’s I have been trying out on this gorgeous Saturated Canary ‘Hugs and Kisses’  digi stamp. I have just started making my own file of these combinations, as I have a bad habit of just colouring and not noting down which colours I used. But I thought if I have a reference book I can refer back to, it will make thing a whole lot easier 🙂 I have lots on the go at the moment, but today I think I will concentrate on hair and skin (blondes are on the agenda for today). I will post them as I go along 🙂
Here are a couple I have been working on. Still think I need a bit of practice, but hopefully doing these will give me the practice 🙂
Brunette
Purple
15 thoughts on “Hugs and Kisses with Promarkers

Leave a Reply

