Online Card Classes Day 5

Hiya crafty friends,
Well, it was the last day with the Online Card Classes today
But I have learnt loads, a will not look at my patterned paper stash the same way again.. Hope fully it wont be sitting on my shelf now, because I din’t know what to do with certain ones.
Each of the demonstrators where great and share so much inspiration, tips and trick. And I have certainly found some new crafters to inspire me.
Well, on to my card for today, which I used this weeks Creativity Club download (well it is Creativity Club Friday, isn’t it…lol) Apologies again for the photographs. I am having real problems with taking photos at the moment 😦

3 thoughts on “Online Card Classes Day 5

Leave a Reply

