Creativity Club Friday – Tweet Tweet

Hiya Crafty Friends,
I have had so much fun playing with this weeks Creativity Club download. My word it was a bumper collection!! And lovely colours too to brighten this horrible weather we have been having…when is Spring going to start????
Scrapbooking is not something that comes easy to me, but I do enjoy doing some digital scrapbooking from time to time, and is another reason why I love working with downloads. They can be used for so many crafting proects.
I used the first few steps of the technique I used here, to bring elements from the downloads across from a PDF and paste to my favourite digital software, Craft Artist.

Of course I have used and picture of my lovely nephew again, he is sooooo photogenic, which I am very jealous of 🙂 Me and cameras don’t mix. Well, that’s not when I’m running away from them…lol 🙂

Are you a Creativity Club member? Have you made anything with this download?

If you have, I’d love to have  look see, so why not op your link below and I’ll come for a visit. I love seeing other crafters makes 🙂

document.write(”);

Project Ingredient:

4 thoughts on “Creativity Club Friday – Tweet Tweet

Leave a Reply

