Creativity Club Friday – Has Spring finally blossomed? :)

Hiya crafty friends,

I don’t know about you, but I’m still waiting to Spring to start? I’ve still got my winter woolie out :O

 Anyway, if you are waiting too, this weeks download from Docrafts Creativity Club should get you in the Spring mood.
I choose some bright and cheery papers from the collection this week, to make my project…
…and used a technique I learnt whilst I was doing the Online Card Classes – Patern Play, and made my own sheet of patchwork style paper. It’s such a simple, but effective way to use your pattern papers.

I then used a scalloped heart dies, to make these cute 3D patchwork hearts. I love how dimensional they are!

I have a couple of ideas what I want to do with them, but you will have to keep you eyes peeled for them next week…ooooowww, I am a tease, aren’t I 🙂 Lets hope Spring finally arrives by then 🙂
Product ingredients:

8 thoughts on “Creativity Club Friday – Has Spring finally blossomed? :)

Leave a Reply

