Happy Days, with the Creativity Club!

Hiya crafty friends,
Well, I haven’t been around much lately, have I? 
Unfortunately, there has been lots going on in my family lately that has taken up most of my time, and I haven’t had time to craft 😦 But, I’m back now, and even though my crafting time is still short. I am going to cram in as much as I can…I really have missed it!
 
So without further ado, I’d like to show you what I have made with this weeks Creativity club download (I will be catching up with the downloads I have missed, soon).
 
I made this box enverlope, using the larger diamond backing paper, which I printed on to card then cut out using my new toy (which I already love!), the Silhouette Cameo
I cut the little speech bubble, from plain white card,which I added to the front.

The card was made, again using the Silhouette (I think you will be seeing a lot of my silhouette makes from now on…lol). The car was made using the trace facility on the silhouette software. I traced and cut the whole shape of the card first, then I traced the details of the car and layered them together. I also applied a little clear 3D glaze to the windscreen and headlight area.

And here is the cute little boxed card finished.

I hope to be blogging again soon, so hope you can join me.

13 thoughts on “Happy Days, with the Creativity Club!

Leave a Reply

