Creativity Club Design Team, Docrafts Creativity Club Downloads

You are my sunshine

Hiya crafty friends,
Well, the sun is still scorching here in the UK and the summer holidays are on the horizon (*GULP*). So this weeks Creativity Club download could not have come at a better time.
I have made a very summery gift bag and card. The template (Triangle Gift Box Project) for the bag can be found in the Creativity Club download section, and there is also an accompanying video in the Creativity TV section by the fabulous Jo Austin.
The button was made by cutting multible buttons and then layer and glue on the top of each other (I used three layers for the middle section, and six layers for the outer edge)
Inside the flap is a ‘You are my sunshine’ sentiment, that I cut out using my Silhouette Cameo

10 thoughts on “You are my sunshine”

Leave a Reply

