It’s the Renaissance…

Hiya crafty friends,
Gradually catching up with the Creativity Club downloads I have missed, and I have to say this collection ‘Renaissance’  is one (of many) of my favourites. And even if I do say so myself,, I am really pleased with the end result.
I love making paper flowers, and the download designs worked perfectly with them.
The ‘Congrats’ sentiment was cut out from the same download of the flowers
I love the the subtle green download I used to make the box it’s self…it’s gorgeous!!!

The whole box was fully designed made using my Silhouette Cameo. I couldn’t believe how easy it was to drag and drop the download pattern paper in the designs in Silhouette software. It certainly saves ink! 🙂 I really don’t know where I’d be without this machine now 🙂
17 thoughts on “It’s the Renaissance…

  1. WOW this is amazing!!! Such a beautiful pillow box! I love the light colors in the papers 🙂 I would be really happy if someone gave something like this to me 😀 Well done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

