Shernocky Crafts – Stamped Album

Hiya crafty friends,

It’s time again for my Shernocky Crafts project!!

This weeks project is something a little different for me, as I enjoy a bit of experimenting and learning through it 🙂

For today’s project I have used, which are all available from the Shernocky Shop:

  •  PaperArtsy Fresco Finish Chalk Acrylic Paint – Baltic Blue
  •  PaperArtsy Stamps – HPXTO1
  •  PolyView Photo Display Book
  • Indigo Blu  – Ella Bella
  • Hobby House Pearl Brads
  • Hobby House Ribbon

I have never stamped with paint before (well not since nursery school…lol) and as this paint says it pretty much can be used on anything, I thought I would give it a go on the display book.

The paint stamped great! But unfortunately it is possible to scratch it off. Maybe I should have sanded the cover a bit to give it a anchor. But a lesson learned.
So this design does not scratch off I am going to cover it with clear contact film, so I can retain the effect the paint has given.

One thought on “Shernocky Crafts – Stamped Album

Leave a Reply

