Creativity Club Design Team, Docrafts Creativity Club Downloads

Tag! You’re it :)

Hiya crafty friends,
Todays Creativity Club make is made using part three of the gorgeous Renaissance collection. It’s a fantastic collection to work with. I love the vintage feel to it, which could be used on so many different projects.
I decided to make three tags as I really wanted to use all the different papers, which work so good together. And I am so glad I did!!

Please ignore the fact that there is no hole. I forgot to do it before a took the photo’s and I’ve only just noticed…doh!…lol!
I really like script backing paper and love the way it has been combined wit he damask design…very classy!
 
I especially like the blue one.
 
As I am week behind in my Creativity club makes. Keep your eyes peeled this week for another club project. And as s crafters we know that July ”Tis the season to be jolly’, so it will definitely have a christmassy feel.
11 thoughts on “Tag! You’re it :)”

Leave a Reply

