Christmas in August :)

Hiy crafty friends,
As you can see I got a bit carried away with the Creativity Clubs Christmas download 🙂 I love doing Christmas crafts, so it was a fabulous excuse to play.
I absolutely LOVE this box made from a cut file from Silhouette!!!!And the Nordic style pattern worked really well.
So pleased the pattern came together on the top to form a snowflake. I’d like to say that was planned but it was totally a happy accident.
A quick a simple card (don’t you just love the ‘wooly’ paper 🙂
 

Christmas wouldn’t be Christmas without a cracker 🙂
 

My little woolen box. I adore this cute little box 🙂
 

A fabric look Poinsettia 
And finally, two little gift tags
10 thoughts on “Christmas in August :)

Leave a Reply

