Uncategorized

I scream, you scream…we all scream for ice cream

Hiya crafty friends,
There is a brand new Creativity Club download today, so I thought I’d share with you what I made with last weeks summer collection.
With all the hot weather we have been having there is nothing like a lovely ice-cream, is there. 
Well, I have a non-fat, non-calorie, no sugar version for you (if only, hey!!)
 I added a glaze to give a glossy ‘syrup’ and before it dried I sprinkled some glitter for ‘sprinkles’.
There are some great sentiments that came with this download, which I added to the inside of the card along with the pattered paper where I added a white panel. 
I couldn’t resist and glazed the cherries, but unfortunately the camera didn’t pick it up very well, but they do look good enough to eat :p
 
7 thoughts on “I scream, you scream…we all scream for ice cream”

Leave a Reply

