It’s the best stress buster for me!

Hiya crafty friends,
I really love to colour with my alcohol pens! It’s the best stress buster for me.
I came across this digi stamp from Polka Doodles a while back and loved it. So I decided to enter their colouring challenge, which this weeks theme is ‘Halloween Colours’. It didn’t have to be a Halloween card but you had “to make sure you use Halloween colours such as purple, black, green and orange in your project”.
I decided to make a shaped card so the digi stamp could take centre stage.
The Promarker colours I used where:

Umbrella:  Hair: Dress: Boots:
Orchid Walnut Ice Grey 2 Ice Grey 2
Amethyst Burnt Orange Ice Grey 5 Ice Grey 5
Meadow Green Orange Warm Grey 3 Warm Grey 3
Apple Meadow Green Orchid
Ice Grey 1 (metal bar) Skin: Apple Amethyst
Orange Coral Grass
Burnt Orange (Handle) Blush
Ivory
Baby Pink (Cheeks)

Thanks for stopping by
Happy crafting
Debbi x
12 thoughts on “It’s the best stress buster for me!

Leave a Reply

