Clare Curd Crafts Design Team Project, promarkers

Colouring with alcohol pens – Part 2 – Hair

Hiya crafty friends,
Part 1 – Last weeks finished dress

Welcome to my Clare Curd Crafts DT day and Part 2 of the Colouring with alcohol pens videos.

Last week I shown you Part 1, where I coloured Gorjuss’ dress.
This week I will be colouring her hair, which isn’t my strongest point…still need lots of practice but I’m quite pleased how it came out.

I decided instead of black hair I would colour her hair brown/auburn. I wish my hair was that colour…lol 🙂

 The colours I have used this week are:


Hair
Caramel
Eb2 (169) Skin Tones
Vanilla
Satin
FS1 (26) Pastels
Walnut
So, now on to the video
Be sure to pop in next week when I will be showing my skin coloring and the finishing touches.
See you then!

Project ingredient

//<![CDATA[ document.write(' Loading Project Manager …’); //]]>

4 thoughts on “Colouring with alcohol pens – Part 2 – Hair”

Leave a Reply

