Digi Choosday, PolkaDoodle

Am I a Diva :)

Hiya Crafty friends
Wow, it was fantastic last week, with the very first Digi Choosday going live. We had so much fun look at all the enteries
So it’s that time of week again to pop over to the Polkadoodle Challenge blog. And this week we have all turned into:
‘Fashion Diva’s’.
 For my design team project I made a Diorama car, were this little lady (she can be found HERE) is getting ready in her room for a night out
What’s more…there is a massive 40% off digi orders too, using the code found HERE. So why not take advantage of this fantastic offer and join in all the fun of the challenge.
Looking forward to seeing all your makes
On a side note…ever since I started making my project for this theme, I’ve had this in my head…lol 🙂
12 thoughts on “Am I a Diva :)”

Leave a Reply

