Clare Curd Crafts Design Team Project

Have a drink on me

Hiya crafty friends,
So sad, this is my last post for Clare Curd Crafts. I have loved being part of this fantastic design team and would like to thank Clare for allowing me to be part of it. It’s been an honour to be associated with your fantastic store and work along side some very talented crafters. There are a lots of goodies to be had there guys! πŸ™‚
So, for my last project I have invited you all for afternoon tea πŸ™‚ I found the teapot and teacup cut files on the Silhouette Cameo site and I just had to make them.

The lovely paper I used is from the Prima Believe 6×6 paper pad

And I added some texture by using some Candi Dots

The sentiments on the ‘teabag’ was taken fro the Bo Bunny sentiment stamp set

Because I have enjoyed it some much, I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite projects from my time on the CCC design team.

Thank you to all the lovely comments I have received on all my CCC project. Each and everyone is appreciated so much

5 thoughts on “Have a drink on me”

  1. Oooh I love the teapot and cuppa. The papers are so pretty and fresh. It is beautifully put together. Sorry you are finished with Clare Curd Crafts and I hope another great design team will snap you up. XX

    Like

  2. Thanks for the invite – enjoyed that cuppa – these are exquisite – you have so much patience!!
    Nice to see a selection of your projects – obviously a great asset to the team!
    xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

