Hopping by…

Hiya crafty friends

I couldn’t decide whether to make a card or bag for this weeks Digi Choosday Oval theme. So in the end I went mad and made both…lol 🙂

  

 I made the scalloped oval card using the Boys Hoot collection and have coloured the Cupcake Cutie digi with my Promarkers. I have added a scummy chocolate Easter egg using foam pads to give some dimension.

The bag was made totally from ovals which I cut from a spotty paper from the Christmas Joy collection (so it’s not just for xmas) and inked the edged with Peacock Feather Distress Ink. The inner of the ears was made using a patterned paper from the Heart To Heart collection, as was the little heart I used for the nose.

Thanks for popping by

12 thoughts on “Hopping by…

Leave a Reply

