Stamping Dragon Designs Challenge – Flowers

Hiya crafty friends,
Wow, a month has passed and here we are at this months Stamping Dragon’s Designs challenge, which this months theme is
Flowers
And there is a great prize of

To make my card I have used the beautiful Simply Soft Elements collection which has some stunning embellishments

These flowers are individual so I resized them so I could decoupage the corner of the frame. I added some flat back pearls to the centre of each flower.
 
Another element is this frame which has ribbons flowing from it. I added the Happy Birthday text myself, so it is great to use for any ocassion!
Can’t wait to see all your projects over on the challenge blog

One thought on “Stamping Dragon Designs Challenge – Flowers

Leave a Reply

