Tattered Lace Challenge – One for the guys

Hiya crafty friends,
It is time for the fabulous Tattered Lace Challenge and this month is ‘One for the guys’. So why not pop over to the the challenge blog and have a go, as always there is a great prize!
 My project for this month is a Father’s Day card. I used one of the sentiments from the Lavish Blooms Cherished Centres to inlay into the tag. The circle embellishment is from the same set too.
I  used one of my favourite borders from the Beloved Border set. It’s great that it is a continuous border so you can make it as long as you need…fabulous!

  Being a member of the Tattered Lace design team I was really lucky to be able to play…ahem…I mean work with 😉 the brand new Tattered Lace Mini Die Starter kit and I love the little buttons. I cut four of each and layered them on top of each other that gives them some thickness to make them look like a real button.

Can’t wait to see all your projects
5 thoughts on “Tattered Lace Challenge – One for the guys

Leave a Reply

