Happy new year!!!

Hiya crafty friends,
I am keeping my fingers firmly crossed that I can blog more in 2015, so here’s hoping everything is now fixed and I am up and running again.
With it being the first day of 2015 I thought I’d play a little catch up and share some of the Tattered Lace samples I couldn’t share with you.ย 
So pull up a chair and grab a cuppa…here goes ๐Ÿ™‚
ย 

Hope you all have a wonderful craft filled 2015
Happy crafting
Debbi xx
Leave a Reply

