Havinga Festive time with Tattered Lace Pt 1

Hiya Crafty Friends,

Still in the Christmas mode?

Well, Tattered Lace have added some gorgeous new additions to their Festive Collection 2015 and I have loved working with some of them.

The Charisma range is one of my favourites ranges so I was so excited to received some of the new Christmas dies.

What are Charisma Dies?

To create your own decoupage, simply print out your chosen design from the CD-ROM, line up your Tattered Lace die over the image, secure in place with low tack tape and run through your chosen die cutting machine according to manufacturer’s instructions.

These are also great for decorating the new Christmas Monumental Moments shape cards too! I think I know what my Christmas cards are going to be this year

You all know that Christmas is my favourite time of the crafting year, and I did go to town a bit with these dies, which means I have LOTS and LOTS to show you 🙂

Today I will share my samples using the Monumental Moments dies. They are great for making shape cards, but as you can see you can do lots more with them too.

(Click on images to enlarge)

I hope you can visit tomorrow when I’ll be showing you some more of my makes.

9a9b9-signiture

4 thoughts on “Havinga Festive time with Tattered Lace Pt 1

Leave a Reply

