Getting crafty with organising

Hiya crafty friends,

Eek! Do you ever start crafting only to need something and you haven’t got a clue where you put it? Well, I do so I think it’s about time my craft stash gets organised.

But, before that I will admit I am a bit of a ribbon addict (it’s all my mum’s fault…lol), so I thought I’d start there.

My ribbon collection got a little larger recently. I had a lovely trip to the sea. The weather was perfect. It was just what I needed, such a relaxing day20150611_151359On the way there we just ‘had’ to stop off at Abakhans. I hadn’t been there for a long time but was so happy that they had their bargain bags still. So I was as happy as Larry rummaging through all the bags. I ended up getting six bags…

20150611_172734price..well they were only a £1 each!! A bargain I couldn’t ignore. Well, that’s what I’m telling myself anyway.

And it give me something to do on the drive home (sorry, very blurred. Moving car and taking a photo’s don’t really mix)

20150611_182804So by the time I got home most of them were all nicely rolled up and ready for storage.

20150612_141117

Pop back tomorrow and see my new ribbon/lace storage system

Until then

9a9b9-signiture

Leave a Reply

