thank you

There is a Partridge in a Pear Tree…

Hiya crafty friends,

I quick post from me today to let you know about some new Christmas dies and embossing folders from Tattered Lace. They will be launching today at 9pm on Ideal World.

I particularly liked the Partridge in a Pear Tree embossing folders and co-ordinating die.

As you can see I tried a few different techniques with the embossing to get a variety of looks (I love embossing folders. They are so versatile ๐Ÿ™‚ ).

Here’s what I made.

Have you made anything Christmassy yet? Let me know in the comment below, as I’d love to know what you all have been up to ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Crafting

fc32c-signiture

(Clip on any image to make larger)

6 thoughts on “There is a Partridge in a Pear Tree…”

Leave a Reply

