Friday Flowers – Tim Holtz Tattered Floral

Hiya crafty frinds,

For todays Friday Flower I have gone back in time with one from the archives of my old blog and a flower I really love making using, like last week, Tim Holtz’s Tattered Floral Die. So below is a four part series of videos of how to make the flower from beginning to end. Apologies some of the video is blurred. It was early days in my recording and I was still learning…oops!

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

And this was the project I used it on

It was nice looking back. I hope you enjoyed it too.

Until next time.

Happy crafting

fc32c-signiture

Leave a Reply

