Card Creations Plus, Christmas, Sugar Buttons

Sad goodbye, happy hello!

Hiya crafty friends,

Sadly, my time as a Tattered Lace Design Team member came to an end recently. I loved my time with them and working with their products and of course the other lovely and talented design team members who are now my good friends. But as they say, ‘when one door shuts, another one opens’.

Well, I am really excited to share with you that I am now a member of the Card Creations Plus Design Team!! I’m so happy to be able to work with such a lovely firm and I’m excited at what they have in store for us 🙂

So, today is the launch of the Christmas Sugar Buttons CD-ROM over on Create & Craft TV, at 9am and 2pm,which is full of cute Sugar Button designs.

So, with out further ado, here are my samples for todays show.

Happy crafting

fc32c-signiture

Supplies needed:

Sugar Buttons Christmas DVD

A4 Super Duper cream card 230gsm

A4 Super Duper cream paper120gsm

Silver Ice Flow Card

6 thoughts on “Sad goodbye, happy hello!”

Leave a Reply

