thank you

Inspiring Christmas part 1

Hiya crafty friends,

I bet you have been wondering where I’ve been…sorry about that. I have been uber busy with all things Christmassy and I’ve also been poorly…*sniff sniff*…*cough cough*…Aaaaachooooooo!!

 So as a treat and to cheer myself up I made my annual trip to the opening of Bents Garden Centre Christmas displays.

I love going and get so inspired (and of course one or two things usually end up in my shopping basket).

I have to admit that the first display I saw certainly made me smile. As I am a bit (well huge) Sherlock fan I loved this display.

20151014_145339

Leave a Reply

