Handmade Christmas Gift Ideas

Hiya crafty friends,

This year I was determined to make some handmade gifts and as you can see I was introduced into the world of dishwasher safe Mod Podge…who knew there was such a thing…well I didn’t anyway πŸ™‚

I glittered the stems of some wine glasses using iridescent and gold glitters. I then added some shredded metallic film and chocolates. The gift box was made using my Silhouette Cameo.

Once I got going with the Mod Podge I couldn’t resist making these cute mugs. To make them even more special I added some chocolate goodies πŸ™‚

What is better than a cute penguin card? A penguin card with chocolate πŸ™‚

Happy crafting

fc32c-signiture

5 thoughts on “Handmade Christmas Gift Ideas

  1. Hi Debbi love your gifts and if you don’t mind I might just try something like that myself . Merry Christmas to you and yours looking forwRd to your creations in 2016 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

