2015, thank you

Top 5 of a crafting 2015

Hiya crafty friends,

Well, it’s nearly 9 months since my blog moved to it’s new home here. There has been lots of changes, which are still ongoing and lots of ideas spinning around my head for the year to come.

So as 2015 is coming to an end I thought it would be fun to look back at some of the most viewed post of the past year.

  1. Knock, Knock…who’s there?

 

2. ‘Tattered Lace Trio Flowers

3. ‘Tattered Lace Charisma – Teddy & Fairy

 

4. ‘Tattered Lace Nursery Rhyme Collection Pt 2

 

5. ‘Steampunk Metal Flower

20150901_111525

I hope you enjoyed this little look back at the top 5 posts from my first 8 months here on WordPress. And I hope you’ll join me for lots more in the year to come.

Thank you for your support and best wishes to you all for the new year.

Happy crafting

fc32c-signiture

2 thoughts on “Top 5 of a crafting 2015”

Leave a Reply

