A stitch in time – Decorative Ovals

Hiya crafty friends,

Long time no see I hear you say. Well, it’s good to be back and I’m excited to share the samples I made using the Decorative Ovals die set from Tattered Lace’s new ‘A Stitch in Time Collection’. Over the next few days I’ll be showing a card I have made using this gorgeous set.

373106_super__000_20160518

For today’s card I used the largest die to make a fancy shaped card

20160509_115345

And to make sure it stands up, you only have to snip the tiniest bit from the bottom

20160509_115531

The set also includes a small swirl which is great to add those little finishing touches.

20160509_115459ย ย  20160509_115435

Join me tomorrow when I will be showing you another card from the collection.

ca9d9-signiture

2 thoughts on “A stitch in time – Decorative Ovals

  1. This is gorgeous Debbi, I love the beautiful shape and embellishments. Just wanted to also thank you for all your help with my new blog it is so much appreciated!
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

