Good to be back!

Hiya crafty friends,

I know I have been away for some time. I’ve been having major blog problems, which I am hoping are all sorted now, but it was lovely keeping in touch with you all through my debipowelldesigns group over on Facebook.

I am so pleased to be back and as you can see there has been some changes and we are now known as debbipowelldesigns.blogspot.co.uk

Right, I can’t contain myself any longer. I have some really exciting news to share with you. If you have the new issue of the Tattered Lace magazine (#32) you can see my 4 page feature (my first every…eek!) making masculine cards using the Fisherman Die.

I have still been busy crafting away, especially my sample making for Tattered Lace Dies. So I thought I’d share some of my favourite makes for the past few months.

I’ve also been planning for the c word…Christmas crafting! I always promise myself that I will start early, but never quite get round to doing it. I really want to make some handmade gifts this year too. When do you start your Christmas crafting? Do you make handmade gifts too?

I have made some Candle holders, and I will share the tutorial soon. But if you visit debbipowelldesigns Facebook page, I have posted a sneak peek 🙂

Hey! Just an idea…what do you think about an event over on my Facebook page for Christmas Crafts idea sharing evening? Let me know what you think and if enough people are interested, I will try and make it happen

Thank you for stopping by












Facebook group: Debbi Powell Designs
Pinterest: Debbi Powell Designs
Twitter@DebbiPowellDesi

Leave a Reply

