Blast from the past Friday

Hiya crafty friends,

I have been blogging for quite a while now and have made countless crafting projects for myself and various Design Teams I have been lucky enough to be part of. So, I thought it would be fun to bring back some memories and share some past makes with you all.

As we are now officially in Autumn I thought it was quite apt to bring back this little cutie from 2013 (Wow, how time flies!!) when I was part of the fantastic Polkadoodles Digi Choosday design team.

Thanks for popping and taking this trip down memory lane with me

 

 

Save

One thought on “Blast from the past Friday

Leave a Reply

